G-Force Academy

Florida Homeschool Family Fun!

The Simple Woman’s Daybook-November 15, 2009

FOR TODAY

November 15, 2009

Outside my window…bright street light

I am thinking…I gotta get to bed

I am thankful for…my patient husband

From the learning rooms…Creating Books with Children

From the kitchen…alphabits cereal

I am wearing…jammies

I am creating…my first scrapbook type banner for Thanksgiving

I am going…to the premiere screening of Vision Forum’s The Mysterious Islands

I am reading…Stories of the Pilgrims by Margaret Pumphrey

I am hoping…for answers

I am hearing…the hum of silence interupted by the clicking of keyboard keys

Around the house…there are many candles

One of my favorite things…God in Stereo

A few plans for the rest of the week: entertaining our “Flat Stanley” having some girlfriends over for a holiday workshop, read aloud time and an Imax movie

Here is picture for thought I am sharing…A quick image I put together of my two oldest sons for their birthday party invitation.

November 17, 2009 - Posted by | On My Heart

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

