G-Force Academy

Florida Homeschool Family Fun!

Monica’s 411-Holidays 2009

a little birdie told me

It’s been a long while since I’ve sent out a 411 and some of you have asked for it.  A little birdie told me about some family fun events that are going on in our area.  With the holidays quickly approaching my thoughts are drawn to family and making memories. Here are some family fun events that are going on in our area. If you know of any family friendly activities that are not listed here please let me know

Go make some memories!

Click to Download the 411- Monica’s 411-Holidays 2009

November 13, 2009 - Posted by | G-Force Academy

2 Comments »

  1. That’s a great idea. Too bad I am not in your area. 🙂

    Comment by appliejuice | November 15, 2009 | Reply

  2. I used to send “Monica’s 411” every month to my friends and it spread to others. I just like info. I’m the one at all the rest stops picking up brochures, and my ‘puter is filled with files about everything. I gues it goes well with the lifestyle of learning! It is also one of my top strenghts, INPUT. I gather info and share it. My friends call me the 411. Orlando is funa place to visit for some holiday cheer.

    Comment by gforceacademy | November 18, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

