G-Force Academy

Florida Homeschool Family Fun!

One Blog Leads to Another

What did I ever do before google or blogs? I have an ever increasing list of blogs that I love following. Some I follow for the downloads and some for tutorials. But for the most part I just love “blog candy”. If a blog has visual appeal,  I’m hooked! Add to that good 411, whether it be on homeschooling, crafts, homemaking, decorating, or devotional shares, I’m there like a bear. I used to have them all inmy favorite file but I found a better way, Bloglines.

Bloglines

Bloglines provides a place where you can store the feeds of your favorite blogs.  I have over 100 blogs in my Bloglines. I try to go once a week to my list and catch up on the latest posts. It’s all in one window but you can click on the blog title and go directly to the page to see more “eye candy”. Click “One Blog Leads To Another” to see my latest favs.

 

My latest add is Our Best Bites. This blog is “eye candy” for the tummy! Friends Sara Wells and Kate Jones are two cute young mommas that love cooking. Their recipes look devine and easy. checkout their blog and whip up some of their autumn favorites. I made a list of some to try this week. Let me know if you do!

Happy Eating! 

November 9, 2009 - Posted by | G-Force Academy

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

