G-Force Academy

Florida Homeschool Family Fun!

WE ROCKED!

1, 2, 3, 4, I declare a dance war
A dance or die
5, 6, 7, 8, now we’re gonna celebrate
D-Dance or D-D-Die 

Night of Joy came and went and I’m still feeling the effects of  “shaking like an earthquake”! I am filled to overflowing with joy after spending this special event with my hubby and kids and good friends. Dancing, jumping and headbanging alongside my kids was priceless.

I laughed hard, sang loud, cheered and screamed until my voice was almost gone. Mike’s in the process of putting together a video of the entire experience. I will post it as soon as it is ready. Meanwhile take a journey in pictures with “63 Seconds” and their groupies.

Mikael designed t-shirts for our group also.

On The Tram

On The Tram

Entering the Gates to Rockin' Disney Magic

Entering the Gates to Rockin' Disney Magic

63 Seconds and their groupies inside the gates!

63 Seconds and their groupies inside the gates!

 

September 14, 2009 - Posted by | Disney Fun, Family Fun, G-Force 411, Once Upon A Family

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

