G-Force Academy

Florida Homeschool Family Fun!

Madelyn Rose Powell

Today October 25th my thoughts are filled with Maddy. She went home with the Lord in January. She would have been 3 years old today. My dearest friends Jack and Millie live in S. Florida. If you want to read about it go to: http://www.myspace.com/powellprayers
I found these words that I believe express the journey of their hearts. I love you guys, Monica

SINCE HEAVEN HAS BECOME YOUR HOME
I SOMETIMES FEEL THAT I’M ALONE;
AND THOUGH WE NOW ARE FAR APART
YOU HOLDA BIG PIECE OF MY HEART.

I NEVER KNEW HOW MUCH I’D GRIEVE
WHEN IT WAS TIME FOR YOU TO LEAVE,
OR JUST HOW MUCH MY HEART WOULD ACHE
FROM THEAT ONE FRAGMENT YOU WOULD TAKE.

GOD LET THIS TINY HOLE REMAIN
REMINDING ME WE’LL MEET AGAIN,
AND ONE DAY ALL THE PAIN WILL CEASE
WHEN HE RESTORES THIS MISSING PIECE.

FOR JESUS HEALS EACH TINY PART
THAT HOLDS YOUR MEMORY IN MY HEART.

October 30, 2007 - Posted by | Moni's Homeplace

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

